Back to the top


Join our mail list to get the latest news and hear about updates.

    Don't show this message again

    About Us

    Ms. Kaplan were formed by Berrak Özçelik on vocals along with Koray Felek on guitars in Istanbul, Türkiye. After a few line-up changes, they were joined by Barış Şahin on bass and Kyle Eren Ebden on drums. Since then, Ms. Kaplan have regularly performed at various local clubs and venues, playing over 50 shows. Ms. Kaplan have become a regular act and their strong magnetic live presence led to the rise in their reputation, laying the ground for them to focus on their music.   

    Ms. Kaplan released their first single CHEAP TRICK on 28th April 2023, and received critical acclaim. It got airplay firstly on Sonsuz Çilek Tarlaları program at a local radio station, Açık Radyo. Then, it got airplay and an interview on the Pamir program at a Luzern-based Swiss radio station, Radio 3FACH.

    Ms. Kaplan released their second single CRYSTAL CASTLE on 23rd June on all digital platforms. Then their third single, DISPLAY followed, which was released on all digital platforms on 11th August and got airplay again on the Sonsuz Çilek Tarlaları program at Açık Radyo.

    Ms. Kaplan then announced UNTIL THE END OF DAYS TOUR, their first ever tour in their home country, Türkiye, and held shows in İstanbul, İzmir, Ankara, Bursa, and Eskişehir. They also announced that they will release a new single, End of Days on 22nd December, which was played live before its release in support of the tour.

    Ms. Kaplan’s new single, Safe at Home, was released on 10th May on all digital platforms.


    • Our Twitter feed is currently unavailable but you can visit our official twitter page @mskaplan__.


    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

    Error: No feed with the ID 1 found.

    Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.


      Follow Us